University of Wisconsin Digital Collections
Link to University of Wisconsin Digital Collections
Link to University of Wisconsin Digital Collections
The State of Wisconsin Collection

Page View

Wright's Fond du Lac Directory: including North Fond du Lac for 1915-1916 ...

Wright's Fond du Lac directory 1915: miscellaneous information,   pp. [15]-[44]

Page 22

Oakfield Village-T. E. Worthing, Oakfield. 
St. Cloud Village-Anton Dreifuerst, St. Cloud. 
Fond du Lac City: 
    First Ward-James W. McCoy, Fond du Lac. 
    Second Ward-Thomas Thompson, Fond du Lac. 
    Third Ward-Gail McKibbin, Fond du Lac. 
    Fourth Ward-O. A. Church, Fond du Lac. 
    Fifth Ward-Henry C. Kobs, Fond du Lac. 
    Sixth Ward-Albert Jens, Fond du Lac. 
    Seventh Ward-John W. Rosenbaum, Fond du Lac. 
    Eighth Ward-Charles Freiberg, Fond du Lac. 
    Ninth Ward-Berthold J. Husting, Fond du Lac. 
    Tenth Ward-Geo. B. McKnight, Fond du Lac. 
    Eleventh Ward-Win. DeSteese, Fond d uLac. 
    Twelfth Ward-Fred S. Chandler, Fond du Lac. 
    Thirteenth Ward-Matthew Zehren, Fond du Lac. 
    Fourteenth Ward-Jacob H. Wickert, Fond du Lac. 
    Fifteenth Ward-Lawrence Gardner, Fond du Lac. 
    Sixteenth Ward-W. J. Ryan, Fond du Lac. 
Ripon City: 
    First Ward-Geo. Goodell, Ripon. 
    Second Ward-WWm. T. Miller, Ripon. 
    Third Ward-Geo. B. Horner, Ripon. 
    Fourth Ward-Edgar Zobel, Ripon. 
Waupun City: 
    Fifth Ward-John Boom ,Waupun. 
    Sixth Ward-James Murray, Waupun. 
                 County Insane Asylum. 
Fond du Lac County Insane Asylum and Poor Farm, on Wau- 
    pun road, 2 miles s. w. of city-Louis Kenyon, supt.; Mrs. 
    Kenyon, matron; Dr. H. E. Twohig, physician in charge; 
    Jos. Halbach, J. Wm. Kastein, E. W. Clark, board of trus- 
Post Office ,W. Ist, n. e. cor. Macy-George W. Watson, post- 
    master; T. A. Watson, asst. postmaster. Office open from 
    7:30 a. m. to 8:oo p. m. Money order dept. 9 a. m, to 6 p. 
    m.; Registry dept. 9 a. m. to 6 p. m. 
Post Ofice, North Fond du Lac Branch-J. E. Koepenick, supt.; 
    Harrison, n. w. cor. Street Railway. 
Treasury Agent office, 91-93 S. Main-A. P. Baker, special 
    treasury agent. 
U. S. Court Commisssioner-Roy L. Morse, 91 S. Main. 

Go up to Top of Page