University of Wisconsin Digital Collections
Link to University of Wisconsin Digital Collections
Link to University of Wisconsin Digital Collections
The History Collection

Page View

Kaminski, John P.; Saladino, Gaspare J.; Moore, Timothy D. (Historian); Lannér-Cusin, Johanna E.; Schoenleber, Charles H.; Reid, Jonathan M.; Flamingo, Margaret R.; Fields, David P. (ed.) / Ratification of the Constitution by the states: Maryland (1)
11 (2015)

General Assembly of Maryland,   pp. lxxx-lxxxi ff.

Page lxxxi

Charles County
George Dent
John Parnham
William Hanson McPherson
Henry Henly Chapman
Dorchester County
James Shaw
Archibald Patison
Moses Lecompte
James Steele
Frederick County
Thomas Sim Lee*
Thomas Johnson
Abraham Faw
Richard Potts
Harford County
John Love
Aquila Scott
Benjamin Bradford Norris
Ignatius Wheeler
Kent County
Richard Miller
Jeremiah Nichols
Josiah Johnson*
Philip Reed
Montgomery County
Laurence O'Neale
Edward Burgess
William Holmes
Charles Greenbury Griffith
Prince George's County
Davis Craufurd
Fielder Bowie
* Did not serve
Walter Bowie
George Digges
Queen Anne's County
John Seney
Joshua Seney
John Brown
George Jackson
St. Mary's County
Samuel Abell, Jr.
George Thomas
Philip Key
Uriah Forrest
Somerset County
John Gale
John Stewart
Gillis Polk
William Adams
Talbot County
John Roberts
Hugh Sherwood, of Huntington
James Tilghman
William Hayward, Jr.
Washington County
Jacob Funk
Andrew Bruce
John Cellars
Ignatius Taylor
Worcester County
John Selby Purnell
John Pope Mitchell
William Purnell
Francis Jenkins Henry

Go up to Top of Page